Scientific Committee


J. Brandts, Utrecht University, The Netherlands.
M. Cerrolaza, Central University of Venezuela.
Z. Dostál, Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic.
A. Ecer, Indiana University, USA.
W. Habashi, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada.
Y. Q. Huang, Xiangtan University, Hunan, China.
D. Hömberg, Weierstrass Institute for Applied Analysis and Stochastics, Berlin, Germany.
H. Kawarada, Chiba University, Japan.
Yu. A. Kuznetsov, University of Houston, Texas, USA.
Q. Lin, Academia Sinica, Beijing, China.
K. Morgan, University of Wales, Swansea, UK.
T. Oden, University of Texas at Austin, USA.
E. Onate, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain.
J. Periaux, Dassault Aviation, France.
A. Quarteroni, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland.
T. Linss, Technical University of Dresden, Germany.
B. Schrefler, University of Trento, Italy.
K. Segeth, Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic.
R. Stenberg, Tampere University of Technology, Finland.
M. Stynes, National University of Ireland, Cork, Ireland.
T. Tiihonen, University Jyväskylä, Finland.
G. Winter, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain.
A. Zhou, Academia Sinica, Beijing, China.

Home ] Introduction ] Venue ] Invited speakers ] Call For Abstracts ] Registration ] Useful to know ] Accommodation ] Proceedings ] [ Scientific Committee ] Organizing committee ]< /nobr> Secretariat ]